Übersicht über die offiziellen Samsonite Stores

Berlin

Samsonite Concept Store Friedrichstraße Berlin

Samsonite Concept Store Friedrichstraße Berlin

Friedrichstrasse 172-174 10117 Berlin Germany

store.berlin.friedrichstrasse@samsonite.com

+49 (0)30 20 62 39 98

Öffnungszeiten
Samsonite Concept Store Rosenthaler Straße

Samsonite Concept Store Rosenthaler Straße

Rosenthaler Str. 34/35 10178 Berlin Germany

Store.Berlin.Rosenthalerstrasse@samsonite.com

+49 (0)30 23 45 82 75

Öffnungszeiten

Hamburg

Samsonite Store Neuer Wall

Samsonite Store Neuer Wall

Neuer Wall 72 20354 Hamburg Germany

store.hamburg.neuerwall@samsonite.com

+49 (0)40 52 30 31 40

Öffnungszeiten
Samsonite Store Hamburg Wandelhalle

Samsonite Store Hamburg Wandelhalle

Wandelhalle Hamburg Glockengießer Wall 8-10 20095 Hamburg Germany

store.hamburg.station@samsonite.com

+49 (0)40 32 74 21

Öffnungszeiten
Samsonite Store Hamburg Flughafen

Samsonite Store Hamburg Flughafen

Flughafenstr. 1-3, Abflugebene Terminal 2 22335 Hamburg Germany

store.hamburg.airport@samsonite.com

+49 (0)17 25 11 89 00

Öffnungszeiten

Frankfurt

Samsonite Concept Store Frankfurt Flughafen

Samsonite Concept Store Frankfurt Flughafen

Samsonite Store Frankfurt Airport Shopping Boulevard - Terminal 1A, Level 2 60549 Frankfurt Germany

store.frankfurt.airport@samsonite.com

+49 (0)69 69 03 05 90

Öffnungszeiten
Rolling Luggage Frankfurt

Rolling Luggage Frankfurt

Terminal 2, Ebene 3, Shopping Plaza 60549 Frankfurt Germany

Store.Frankfurt.Airport.T2@rollingluggage.com

+49 06 96 90 29 557

Öffnungszeiten

München

Samsonite Store München

Samsonite Store München

Tal 4 80331 München Germany

Store.Munich.Tal@samsonite.com

+49 (0)89 23 88 97 81

Öffnungszeiten